Vietnam Veterans Of America

Thomas P Coughlin Memorial Chapter 72 Brooklyn, New York


VVA Chapter 72 will be erecting a monument for all Fallen and Veterans of the Vietnam War at the Brooklyn Veterans Administration Medical Center.

We are seeking any and all donations to help fund this project.

Please click here to view flyer

Life Membership Special – One Time Special Offer - $100.00 for Life Membership dues – Offer valid until December 31, 2015  Click here for application

Click here for the latest newsletter.

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, September 15 Chapter Meeting
Sunday, October 4, 2015 3rd Avenue Street Fair, Come visit us at our booth
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day, we will be marching in the NYC Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Chapter Meeting

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month except July & August at the:

Brooklyn VA Hospital
800 Poly Place
Brooklyn, NY
2nd Floor Assembly Room 2-405 At 7:30 PM

The Vietnam Veterans of America New York State Council will meet on the following dates during 2016:
January 23
April 16
June 18
September 17