Vietnam Veterans Of America

Thomas P Coughlin Memorial Chapter 72 Brooklyn, New York


Announcements

Click here for the latest newsletter.

Link to the photos from the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Dedication Ceremony:
http://s1084.photobucket.com/user/rchan287/slideshow/VVA%2072%20Vietnam%20Veterans%20Memorial%20Dedication

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Chapter Meeting **April meeting room change 15th floor room 15-119
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday. October 18, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Chapter Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Chapter Meeting

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month except July & August at the:

Brooklyn VA Hospital
800 Poly Place
Brooklyn, NY
2nd Floor Assembly Room 2-405 At 7:30 PM

The Vietnam Veterans of America New York State Council will meet on the following dates during 2016:
January 23
April 16
June 18
September 17