Vietnam Veterans Of America

Thomas P Coughlin Memorial Chapter 72 Brooklyn, New York


Announcements

Click here for the latest newsletter.

NEW CHAPTER MAILING ADDRESS:

Vietnam Veterans of America Thomas P. Coughlin Chapter 72
800 Poly Place Room 5-223 Brooklyn, NY 11209-7104

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
July & August no meetings
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month except July & August at the:

Brooklyn VA Hospital
800 Poly Place
Brooklyn, NY
2nd Floor Assembly Room 2-405 At 7:00 PM